Problem with TVMExecute on Arduino in standalone execution

Hi, I’m new with microTVM, but I want to run the kws model with tvm on Arduino Nano 33 BLE Sense. First of all, I tried this tutorial with micro_speech: demo. It works perfect. Problems appear when I’m trying to compile yes_no.tflite or my_kws.tflite models using tvmc or generate_project.py (from demo) on my own. My board dont answer after flashing. I think, there is a problem with TVMExecute function.

In tutorial it has this structure:

void TVMExecute(void* input_data, void* output_data) {
  int ret_val = tvmgen_default_run_model(input_data, output_data);
  if (ret_val != 0) {
    TVMPlatformAbort(kTvmErrorPlatformCheckFailure);
  }
}

And this is a part of model’s libs:

#include "../../src/standalone_crt/include/tvm/runtime/c_runtime_api.h"
#ifdef __cplusplus
extern "C" {
#endif
TVM_DLL int32_t tvmgen_default_run_model(void* arg0,void* arg1);
int32_t tvmgen_default_run(void* args, void* type_code, int num_args, void* out_value, void* out_type_code, void* resource_handle) {
return tvmgen_default_run_model(((DLTensor*)(((TVMValue*)args)[0].v_handle))[0].data,((DLTensor*)(((TVMValue*)args)[1].v_handle))[0].data);
}
#ifdef __cplusplus
}
#endif
;

So, when I compile the model, TVMExecute looks like:

void TVMExecute(void* input_data, void* output_data) {
  int ret_val = tvmgen_default___tvm_main__(input_data, output_data);
  if (ret_val != 0) {
    TVMPlatformAbort(kTvmErrorPlatformCheckFailure);
  }
}

And a part of model’s libs look like:

TVM_DLL int32_t tvmgen_default___tvm_main__(TVMValue* args, int* type_code, int num_args, TVMValue* out_value, int* out_type_code, void* resource_handle);

int32_t tvmgen_default_run(TVMValue* args, int* type_code, int num_args, TVMValue* out_value, int* out_type_code, void* resource_handle) {
TVMValue tensors[4];
tensors[0] = ((TVMValue*)args)[0];
tensors[1] = ((TVMValue*)args)[1];
DLTensor global_const_workspace_dltensor = {
.data = &global_const_workspace
};